Ian Bach

Viewing conflicts through the eye of Counterinsurgency COIN – Since 2007

A US group who wants to Ban Islam in the U.S., Britain, and Australia…

The group currently enjoys tax exempt status. This makes me very mad and I will be working to take away thier tax exempt status. I have contacted various government agencies and will be working with media organizations to stop this group.

The wrong way to fight Terrorism

Recently I had the unfortunate opportunity to stumble across a group of people who think they are fighting terrorism, yet they are doing all the wrong things. In reality their actions will create more militants and feed terrorists with a new influx of anti-western Jihadist.

While researching Wahhabism, I had stumbled on the group’s web site and I joined the forum. As you know I am always happy to help a group fighting terrorism. But then I started to read the various topics and posts. I posted some informative information and tried to bring a little education on tactics and realities. I was amazed when the many top level members and moderators started to say I was wrong and they stated how Islam must be banned.

Well I am not one to back down from a fight. So I kept my cool and focused on exposing and countering the lies these people were trying to use. They would quote Jihadist translations of the Quran but would not even consider the realities that I had proposed. They would attack the Quran and Muslims by assuming that all Muslims are radical.

They had many posts/topics on their Forum Website that disturbed me.

Here are some of the topics in their forum:

“Cult Not Religion” Here they state that Islam is not a religion.

“Whereis the moderate Muslim majority?” Here they proposed that there are no moderate Muslims.

“Is Islam A Religion???”

“Strategy Meeting To Ban Islam in America”

“Should The Constitution Be Amended To Allow Banning Islam?” Here if you say no they would attack you with post after post of Jihadist quotes.

“Muslims in the U.S.”

“View Banned Sudan Documentary”

“re sheik Obama”

“Islam’s Sole Prophet”

“Dear Muslim Man Complaint Box:”

“Schools Give Muslims Preferential Treatment, More of What We Already Know….and So it Gets Worse”

“koran flusher support rally”

“Clinton-Bush Enable Saudi Mind Control, A CLEAR WARNING!”

They are backing a proposed amendment to the Constitution of the United States. The proposed amendment would ban Islam by classifying it as not a religion, and therefore not protected by the constitution.

They propose to close all Mosques and deport all Muslims. I asked them “how do you propose to deport all Muslims?” also I stated “if you ban Islam in the U.S. don’t you think it will create more radicals?”

Here was one of my responses to their proposal to back the proposed amendment to Ban Islam in the U.S.

“So if I understand this correctly the Amendment wishes to ban the religion of Islam in the US?”

“So am I supposed to believe if this is Amendment is passed approx. five (5) Million Muslims who are presently in the USA Legally will just stop being Muslims? 5 million Muslims lol the ACLU will love that. They will make a ton of money and overturn any such Amendment. Ask Auntie Hillary she is a Lawyer she knows.”

Sounds like a logistical nightmare. What about the 15 % African American Black Muslims? Others are various other races including Asians. Many of the Iranian and other Middle Eastern and western European are refugees (i.e., people who fled Extremist areas because of their more moderate views.) Many of the refugees helped America. Recent estimates state that, if we leave Iraq fast and soon, there will be approximately 35,000 – 75,000 Muslims Allies that the US Government will give sanctuary.”

”United States: Muslim Population circa 2000 Cool map at link.”
“Because the U. S. Census does not collect information on religious affiliation of residents in the nation, there are no exact figures on the number of Muslims in the country. According to a national poll conducted in 2001, known as the American Religious Identity Survey, approximately 1,104,000 adult Muslims reside in the United States. National Muslim organizations put the total number of all Muslims in the nation at about seven million, based on a survey that determined that two million Muslims regularly attend weekly Friday prayer services, and stipulated that the majority of Muslims do not attend such services. The 2000 Britannica Book of the Year estimate for 2000 states the number as 4,132,000. Whatever the exact number, the Muslim population in North America is characterized by its diversity. Some 80 nations are represented in the mosque communities of the United States, including a variety of traditions, practices, doctrines, and beliefs. Approximately 24 percent of American Muslims are African Americans according to the American Muslim Council’s Zogby poll conducted in 2000.”

“It reminds me of Hitler saying we have to ban the Jews.”

“Sorry I am not a politician. I am a Tactician. I have several posts that show who to target.”

If I walk down an ally and suddenly 5 guys want to fight or kill me. What do I do? I look for the leader. I take him out first. The others normally will back down after that. If not it
is still easier to kick rest of their butts after their leader is lying on the ground.”

One Topic on the forum asks members to post horror stories about Islam.

The forum is publicly viewable, and that makes me think these idiots will be creating more radicals/extremists.

So how could this happen? Well I can understand in many ways, how these people ended up on the wrong path, and why they are going in the wrong direction.

The group on the surface looks professional. Their web sites look credible, the people there know many of the quotes that the Jihadist use and some of the founders have written books, which seem to be professional.

The reality is much scarier. Some of the founders (one in particular) pose as experts. But the only expertise they or the followers seem to have is quoting Jihadist quotes/translations of the Quran. The one founder has written many books and has POSED as an expert on many television stations. This man however is NOT an expert. He appears to have absolutely no knowledge of military tactics, capabilities, or limitations. These people’s knowledge of Jihadist quotes could be used much better to help create “bots” that can roam the web and take down Jihadist web sites. But I feel the group is being used by the one founder who has written his hate books. He has links to various web sites all seem to be linked in someway and all are racist and hateful.

If you wish to help take down this group of Idiots and Islamaphobics. Contact me I will give you the web sites and suggestions on how you can help.

About Ian Bach

Independent Online Terrorist Hunter I teach people how to hunt down and shut down the Bad guys web sites. I also teach about the various countries and cultures. Like most cases it is a small group of bsd eggs that in this case call themselves Muslims but in actual fact they are more like how KKK call themselves ",True Christisians". But in both cases / groups they preach a perverted and twisted view a religion. In the case of ISIS, all Qaeda, al Nusra, and the rest of the terrorists who claim to be true Muslims most of these groups follow the Wahhabi teachings. They are almost all Sunni and their goal is global domination. Yet they must be very bad at math and history. Since most Muslims prefer a separation of church and state and also mist are against Shari's Law. Esp the twisted and overly exaggerated form of Sharia Law that the Wahhabi and other bad guys use. I have studied terrorism, insurgencies, and the best tried and proven methods that work to fight terrorism. My Blogs have many links and articles that can show you who are the best and most knowledgeable people in the fields or counterinsurgency and counter terrorism. When I find great practitioner's I always listen to them to find out who they learned from and who they respect and admire. Thus I am always learning new stuff from the best and most successful in their fields of knoeledge. I strive to be an open and ethical source of information, I have met many awesome, kind, caring, and loving wonderful people many who I am close friends with now from Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Iran, and many from S.E. Asia which also has a high percent of their populations that are Muslim.We must always strive to be aware people are not any one particular religion via that's what they chose to be, instead most people are a particular religion because that's what their parents and/or county is. I was raised Catholic but because I became Interested in magic ,(illusion - smoke n mirrors) and science which lead me to study many religions, and I would call myself an atheist. Yet sometimes when I lose my keys ZI find myself praying "Hail Marys" and a few "Our Fathers" which most always aides me in finding my keys. My belief is that if I just frantically look around for my krys, good luck it takes me for ever. But by saying these prayers it is like s sort of meditation and my mind becomes more calm, which is why it helps my find my keys.

13 comments on “A US group who wants to Ban Islam in the U.S., Britain, and Australia…

  1. Soldier's wife
    August 4, 2007

    When we start taking away the basic rights that our men and women fight for, we become no better than those we oppose. Religion was a main purpose for our ancesters leaving England (those people should check their history books). The right to worship and practice freedom of religion is a cornerstone to our way of life. Good luck on getting that tax exempt status removed. They shouldn’t have that. Everyone has the right to freedom of speech, but they shouldn’t get special treatment for feeding on some people’s fears.

    Like

  2. Ian Bach
    August 4, 2007

    I love when you said “feeding on peoples fear”

    That is totaly what I was trying to state.

    These people and the founders more so, are using fear to get more people to back their cause and sell some uninformed Books of Hate. They must surf Jihadist web sites night and day. It is sad and sick. When I started getting active it was after I saw a PBS special about the brave Afghans who saved pricless artwork, the film archives, and Historical treasure.

    I would not had started to be so active on the web if it was not for me stumbling on a Jihadist web site that was full of lies. It was then that I knew the Jihadist propaganda was much worse and is spreading on the Internet and had even penetrated into our mainstream media.

    I look forward to helping take tax exempt status away from a group that threatens our National Security.

    Like

  3. Ken England Jr
    August 4, 2007

    Those people are fanatical crazies, and just as nuts as the radical Islamic extremists. Those on that website are so insane that they are just too dumb to realise that their goals are WRONG, and will flat out help the jihadists in the Islamic extremists.

    Like

  4. Ian Bach
    August 4, 2007

    Here is an example of what people in the group post on their forum:

    Being Jewish myself, I cannot for the life of me understand why liberal Jews are so forgiving
    of Muslim extremists and so critical of Israel and Israelis. I am not even welcome at some of
    my own family gatherings because they consider ME a radical zionist or something. They laugh
    at me when I try to explain the teachings of the Qur’an and how the so-called “moderate”
    followers of Islam are not much different from the extremists in their beliefs about infidels.

    When I say that 1.5 billion Muslims must believe in the goals of the extremists (world domination
    by shar’ia law), if not their tactics for acheiving it, they call me crazy and compare me to NAZIS!

    When I say that ignoring the threat of the Islamists to their very existence is no different than
    the behavior of German Jews in the ’30’s who believed they were Germans first and Jews second,
    they say it is different because they live in America. When they tell me the Israelis are
    persecuting the Palestinians, I go ballistic at their ignorance.

    Liberal Jews never learn. They never learn that the reason Jews favored communism is because
    they saw it as less of a threat than fascism. They never learned that the only reason immigrant
    Jews were embraced by the liberals in this country is because liberalism had few followers early
    on and the Jews’ acceptance by the liberals/Marxists was thought to be a way into the melting pot of
    American society whereas they had theretofore been shunned by many Christians.

    I understand that the Islamopig Keith Ellison was helped to win his election to the congress by
    a large segment of Jews in his district.

    They never learn, which must be why they have nearly been wiped out so many times in their
    history. The Israeli zionists understand, many of whom were survivors or children of survivors
    of the Nazi camps. Sadly, the liberals have gained a foothold in Israel too, only in Israel, their
    liberal “land for no peace” policies will bring the destruction of Israel for sure. The current PM
    Olmert revealed his liberal mindset when he set ridiculous ROE’s for the military during last
    years’ war iin Lebanon. At least the Israelis are quick to have their eyes opened as to the
    idiocy of such a PC policy and he has about a 1 -2% appproval rating now. If he doesn’t resign
    soon or isn’t forced to leave, he may very well be assasinated like Rabin was.

    Liberal Jews make me embarrassed to call myself a Jew.

    Like

  5. Ian Bach
    August 4, 2007

    Here is another comment that was in their forum after I said they are nuts and I was leaving the forum:

    Wow, Ian, showing your true colors there. If everyone does not listen to me and do as I say then I will take my ball and go home. I may not be an intellectual and/or scholar, even though what qualifies for that these days is a bunch of crap, I believe you have just shown you most assuredly are not. Islam has been around almost 1400 years and wahabbism not even a tenth of that. I guess there were never any problems with islamic jihad before the wahabbis? Who is being naive here?

    And , yes, I hate islam. Any ideology that wants me dead because I do not believe as they do and thinks my daughter deserves to be raped because she does not cover herself in a potato sack and who kills thousands of my neighbors on a Tuesday morning including family and friends in just a couple of hours for the crime of going to work is an ideology that I now and always will hate.

    Good luck and bon voyage, the threat to this nation is not what you call hate speech, it is those that pretend to know more than they do about history with an arrogant attitude while using this as a cover to make excuses that enable our true enemies.

    Good luck on finding those good muslims that will help you fight terrorism, you will surely need it.

    Like

  6. Ian Bach
    August 4, 2007

    Here is a cut and paste of the last comment I made on the Forum for the hate group that I have mentioned:

    by Ian Bach
    After reading about the passing of General Downing . It has made me wake up to the fact time is fleeting, and I can do more work by focusing and continuing to shut down and report terrorist web sites. Also I can see clearly that I have hardly made a dent in helping to focus the energy here into a constructive mode.

    There are only 1.5 million Muslims that were found during a USA government religious studies survey in 2000

    Yet we know from most estimates there is approx. 5 – 7 million Muslims.

    This is a logistical nightmare at a minimum for anyone who proposes or attempts to carry out hate against a people and their past or present influences.

    These people should be focused on helping us fight terror

    Instead they work to propagate and expand the hate speech of Jihadist

    They quote Jihadist definitions of the Quran, yet they neglect to see that this same speech bans music and any artwork that contains the human figure or that of animals.

    Most Muslims do not share that view.

    The Taliban come from ancient Pashtun ethic group stuck in 4000 year old way of life. This is also true for the wahhabism of Middle East who promote the most stringent of rules.

    Most the people in Iraq and Afghanistan or Palestinian refugees that I know here in USA hate terrorism and what it is doing in the name of religion.

    I have made posts to help try and show we need to focus and expose terrorists. Also ones about internet safety and how to report bad web sites.

    But all that is thrown in the trash and greatly ignored by your viewer’s who’s direction is misguided at best

    Best Wishes

    Ian Bach

    This place is a hot bed of hate.

    It could be focused in reporting Jihadist web sites and helping to shut them down.

    Jews, Catholic and Christians have killed in the name of god.

    Religion is used by those who wish to further their goals of conquest.

    It is true for all religions

    Delete my user profile and all posts except THIS ONE.

    I do not wish to be a part of any organization or group that threatens the security of this Great Nation through its hate speech.

    Like

  7. Roland Matthew Joseph Ziemke
    August 5, 2007

    I think we need more stringent criteria for the tax-exempt status. Then again, if taxes are the price we pay for civilization, perhaps it’s best we mind from whom we collect our dues. I know I would not want to drive down a road or walk through a park and think, “A Xenophobic NGO helped pay for this.” Anyway, let’s hope their assembly remains peaceable, for all our sakes.

    Like

  8. Son of George Bush
    August 5, 2007

    This group is a child of our own political correctness. When we coddle and justify people who try to kill us, banning our own religion, but bending over backwards to accommodate them- this new group is the logical outcome: the ambivalent flip side. Any action has an automatic reverse reaction. Whatever we do in extreme at present- e.g. unfettered absolute freedom of papers to print anything including top secrets will result in repression down the road. All extremes are to avoided. There is only one God. There are many wonderful Muslim people.

    Like

  9. Anonymous
    August 5, 2007

    It is amazing how many “experts” there are out there. I know that banning a religion is not the answer and that there are moderate muslims who do not tolerate the radical members destroying and killing in their religions name. It is the fear, as some have pointed out, that these people who wish to ban Islam are feeding on and playing to. I don’t believe that the predominant religion in the US is being banned, I believe that some of us who are not of that religion are getting tired of having it shoved down our throats. I am a “recovering” Catholic having discovered a more spiritual earth based form of religion. We are not bending over backward to accomodate people but remember the roots of this country and that we let many in who had no where to go. We did ask or “demand” that they assimilate and we need to get back to that form of immigration. My grandmother came here knowing nothing of the US or speaking English. She became American by adopting the ways of the US, learning a craft and becoming a useful law abiding member of society and stil kept her Italian pride. Tax exemption is unfortuantely abused too often and maybe should be tighetend as to whom or what really qualifies. The mid east countries do need to police their own and bring radicals in line. It is interesting that we have pretty much have had peaceful exchanges of power for over two hundred years, although we still have work to do and we did fight one bloody civil war. I don’t have a ready answer on this but I do try and monitor this as I can. I remember the taking of our embassy by Iranian militants in 1979 and was prepared to go in and kick butt, I was stationed at Fort Polk at the time. I think we would have had our butts handed to us as we were woefully unprepared due to lack of training, the wounds of VietNam, lack of money and the way the people viewed the military at that time. Thanks Ian for sending information and I will stop by for updates.

    Like

  10. Ian Bach
    August 5, 2007

    Excellent points Vincent. I totaly agree with you. My Mother was also an imigrant. She is from Scottland and proud of it. I think I may be even more proud of the Scottish blood that flows threw me. The Clan she is from are strong warriors and have many Septs. My Fathers Family comes from Southern Germany and they are all very intelligent. My Father Served the our Country which he loves most During the Korean War. I always get a tear in my eye when I hear the U.S. National Anthem. My dad loved to play it on the piano when I was a child.

    I agree are military was damaged by our lack of tactics during vietnam. But I am prouder than ever of how well in the past 2 years our military has adapted to, and has retrained our soldier in counter terrorism and counter insurgency tactics. The Surge is proof the new tactics are working. I was pleased to talk with a friend yesterday who told me the airforce is also training in couterinsurgency tactics. I have many friends from my childhood in the US Air Force who did not know about John Nagl or Roger Trinquier, I am happy that has changed. We now have the best Military Ever to defeat terrorism and insurgencies.

    But one other factor is in our favor. The terrorists take away freedoms from Muslims and kill innocent Muslims. The Iraqis, Afghans, and even the Tribal Areas in Pakistan are fed up with the oppresive rules and bans on freedoms that these people once had. This has caused many people in the middle east to start to rise up and defend what they believe in and trust me they are more than ready to oust the Al-Qaeda, Taliban and other Muslim extreemists. Like In Iraq, all they need is a little help and hope and they will glady help us rid them of the terrorist infection. Now Iraqis are pointing out IEDs, Road side bombs, and booby traped Buildings, to our Men in Iraq. This is great news from the Surge and proof that not all Muslims are Evil.

    Fear is the Enemy. Often these hate groups have some nut case who uses peoples fears of Islam to sell some racist and islamaphobic books. Time will show how these people used the fears of uninformed people to profit off the fear by spreading lies and hate. They are worse then the terrorists in my mind. They are the scum of our society and they will pay for it when their names are ground into the dirt after their lies and hate are exposed.

    Like

  11. Retired Army Guy
    August 5, 2007

    Agree 100%…What is next Muslim internment camps (remember WWII and Japanese internment camps??)..
    Education is the key..Ignorance breeds intolerance which fosters or festers?? hate..

    Like

  12. Anonymous
    August 5, 2007

    I would like to have their web address. I agree with you. This is actually an un-American view. What would they want to ban next!

    Like

  13. crows_wetfeather
    August 5, 2007

    I agree to a certain degree. I could give a diddly damn of a man’s religion as long as he knows he will not infringe upon mine, EVER. 🙂 Keep up the good work. 😉

    Like

Leave a Reply or Comment here. Thanks

Information

This entry was posted on August 4, 2007 by in Uncategorized.
