Ian Bach

Viewing conflicts through the eye of Counterinsurgency COIN – Since 2007

Making Friends while in Iraq

This is from a Blog of a person who served our country and helped in Iraq. I recently went to his Blog to copy the picture and post it with this. But he has closed his blog after receiving hate EMails….

I wanna say I am disgusted, by the way people who are protected by these Brave Men, could do such a thing. They would be the first ones to scream where is a Cop or Military when someone pulls a gun out and starts shotting. Yet they do not want to admit they need protected. They walk around in a day dream that they may be forced to wake up from at any minute. Yet they don’t want to think about the fact that there is bad people who wish to harm innocent people.

Here is the Blog Entry that I liked. But now I feel like finding and hunting down the cowards who have sent their views of hate to a good person who obviously cares about his job PROTECTING THE SHEEP. (by sheep I mean the average citizen of USA and elsewhere who does not have the capicity to defend themselves.)

“Almost everywhere I went, I had Iraqi children around me. They would walk with me and try and rub my tattoos off. They rub my arms and then look at their hands to see if any ink came off…. Funny.”

“On this day I showed them the finger skills of sign california style….LOL…” Anon

In the picture (I wanted to post with this) the kids are all smiling and laughing making a california surfing sign.

About Ian Bach

Independent Online Terrorist Hunter I teach people how to hunt down and shut down the Bad guys web sites. I also teach about the various countries and cultures. Like most cases it is a small group of bsd eggs that in this case call themselves Muslims but in actual fact they are more like how KKK call themselves ",True Christisians". But in both cases / groups they preach a perverted and twisted view a religion. In the case of ISIS, all Qaeda, al Nusra, and the rest of the terrorists who claim to be true Muslims most of these groups follow the Wahhabi teachings. They are almost all Sunni and their goal is global domination. Yet they must be very bad at math and history. Since most Muslims prefer a separation of church and state and also mist are against Shari's Law. Esp the twisted and overly exaggerated form of Sharia Law that the Wahhabi and other bad guys use. I have studied terrorism, insurgencies, and the best tried and proven methods that work to fight terrorism. My Blogs have many links and articles that can show you who are the best and most knowledgeable people in the fields or counterinsurgency and counter terrorism. When I find great practitioner's I always listen to them to find out who they learned from and who they respect and admire. Thus I am always learning new stuff from the best and most successful in their fields of knoeledge. I strive to be an open and ethical source of information, I have met many awesome, kind, caring, and loving wonderful people many who I am close friends with now from Afghanistan, Iraq, Syria, Turkey, Iran, and many from S.E. Asia which also has a high percent of their populations that are Muslim.We must always strive to be aware people are not any one particular religion via that's what they chose to be, instead most people are a particular religion because that's what their parents and/or county is. I was raised Catholic but because I became Interested in magic ,(illusion - smoke n mirrors) and science which lead me to study many religions, and I would call myself an atheist. Yet sometimes when I lose my keys ZI find myself praying "Hail Marys" and a few "Our Fathers" which most always aides me in finding my keys. My belief is that if I just frantically look around for my krys, good luck it takes me for ever. But by saying these prayers it is like s sort of meditation and my mind becomes more calm, which is why it helps my find my keys.

3 comments on “Making Friends while in Iraq

  1. adnan jaf
    April 25, 2007

    hi sir how r u ?
    i just wana talk about kirku c/b krkuk is like asmpil or small iraq with all life of defrent athnices and naitions the terorest wan to brouk the brotherhood in the city by killing defrent ppl in defrent athnic her so the is the plan of terorest spically thay r outlow and forgen ppl but the kids of path rezim help them to come in the era or the city and thay willpay good mony to ppl who help so the infromations is week her betwen ploice and army and moust of them that r not patruit ppl thay coma to police line to have mony and to life not defending them city

    Like

  2. Ian Bach
    June 6, 2007

    FROM ANON – No nation has been won by Pacifists.. only lost. So, either wake up to reality or go whining into the night. Freedoms are WON! Freedoms are PROTECTED by those that FIGHT! God Bless OUR Troops and their loved ones!

    Tuesday April 24, 2007 – 12:27pm (CDT

    Like

  3. Ian Bach
    June 6, 2007

    FROM ANON – Cherei Offline You might like this article…

    http://www.suntimes.com/news/osullivan/354477,CST-EDT-osul24.article

    Talking of defeat is no way to win in Iraq

    April 24, 2007
    JOHN O’SULLIVAN
    Senate Majority Leader Harry Reid of Nevada declared last week that the war in Iraq was ”lost.” Alas, the leader of the Senate Democrats lacked the courage of his defeatism. When he came under attack, he promptly corrected himself: The war, he said, was going to be lost if President Bush’s current policies were not changed.
    But this was a backflip, too.

    Etc…..

    Tuesday April 24, 2007 – 03:32pm (CDT

    Like

Leave a Reply or Comment here. Thanks

Information

This entry was posted on April 24, 2007 by in Uncategorized.
